Blogue

3 choses à savoir sur les fiançailles - Amoureux - Célibatire - Couple

3 THINGS TO KNOW ABOUT THE BETROTHAL

You are certainly in a relationship or not, but you would like to commit yourself to life with your soul mate to share the happiness and difficulties of life. You wonder if the engagement can be a proof of love of your partner, insurance of his love, would it be necessary to go through the engagement before the wedding where it is not necessary. Before talking about the 3 things to know about the betrothal, let’s start with a little definition of this term to put us in the right context.

Definition

Betrothal can be seen as a time of discernment essential for marriage, a time for reflection to mature the marriage decision, with all that engagement entails, and if you really want to do it with that particular person, different from U.S. This person who has qualities, but also defects with which we will have to live daily. This commitment involves all plans: material, moral and spiritual, also engaging the future of our children.




I dare to believe that at the end of this article, you will find the answer to your concerns, here are the 3 things to know about the betrothal:

MATURATION OF LOVE SENTIMENT

Betrothal is a step before marriage that helps us in the maturing of love. The love we feel for our darling during our out-of-wedlock relationship does not involve us as much as that experienced in a marriage relationship. Because the action of saying “yes” to marriage must be based on a real decision to love our darling. We decide to love him for the better and for the worse, for good times and difficult times.

PREPARATION FOR ITS INDEPENDENCEE

The Betrothal is a period of preparation for its independence. When one commits to the engagement, one certainly plans to leave the home of the Parents whether it is with the man or the woman. This transitional period between celibacy and marriage gives future brides and grooms to visualize their future life outside the home of parents or guardians. And even, very often during this engagement period, the bride and groom are busy preparing their wedding house for the new family they will create together.



A MARRIAGE BEFORE MARRIAGE

The Betrothal is closer to the marriage itself than Celibat or couple life. The engagement involves the joint agreements of the parents of the different parties involved. A married life is simply a relationship that does not necessarily involve family members or friends. In Africa, the dowry procedure is considered a traditional marriage, but it can also be seen as an engagement for a marriage to the mayor or church.

We think that these 3 things to know about the betrothal will allow you to have answers to your concerns.
Before closing, I have a question for you: what level of importance do you give to the marriage at the town hall and the one at the church? Do you think the 2 are necessary?
We will discuss this in the next article and your opinion will be welcome.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Contenu privé !! propriété Events places

Blogue

3 choses à savoir sur les fiançailles - Amoureux - Célibatire - Couple

3 CHOSES À SAVOIR SUR LES FIANÇAILLES

Tu es certainement en couple ou non, mais tu souhaiterais t’engager à vie avec ton âme sœur afin de partager les bonheurs et difficultés de la vie. Tu te demandes si les fiançailles peuvent être une preuve d’amour de ton partenaire, d’assurance de son amour, faudrait-il passer par les fiançailles avant le mariage où ce n’est pas nécessaire. Avant de parler des 3 choses à savoir sur les fiançailles, commençons par une petite définition de ce terme pour nous mettre dans le bon contexte.

Petite définition

Les fiançailles peuvent être considérées comme un temps de discernement essentiel en vue du mariage, un temps de réflexion pour mûrir sa décision de mariage, avec tout ce que cet engagement comporte, et si l’on veut le faire vraiment avec cette personne particulière, différente de nous. Cette personne qui a des qualités, mais aussi des défauts avec lesquels on devra vivre quotidiennement. Cet engagement implique tous les plans : matérielles, morales et spirituelles, engageant aussi l’avenir de nos enfants.




J’ose croire qu’à la fin de cet article, tu trouveras la réponse à tes préoccupations, voici les 3 choses à savoir sur les fiançailles :

MATURATION DU SENTIMENT AMOUREUX

Les fiançailles sont une étape avant le mariage qui nous aide dans la maturation du sentiment amoureux. L’amour que nous éprouvons pour notre chérie pendant notre relation amoureuse hors mariage ne nous implique pas autant que celui éprouvé dans une relation de mariage. Car l’action de dire « oui » au mariage doit s’appuyer sur une véritable décision d’aimer notre chérie. On décide de l’aimer pour le meilleur et pour le pire, pour les bons moments et les moments difficiles.

PRÉPARATION À SON INDÉPENDANCE

Les fiançailles sont une période de préparation pour son indépendance. Quand on s’engage pour les fiançailles, on envisage certainement de quitter la maison des Parents que ce soit chez l’homme ou la femme. Cette période transitoire entre le célibat et le mariage donne aux futurs mariés de visualiser leur future vie hors de la maison des parents ou tuteurs. Et même, très souvent pendant cette période de fiançailles, les futurs mariés s’occupent à préparer leur maison de mariage pour la nouvelle famille qu’ils vont créer ensemble.



UN MARIAGE AVANT LE MARIAGE

Les fiançailles sont plus proches du Mariage proprement dit que du Celibat ou vie de couple. Les fiançailles impliquent les accords communs des parents des différents concernés. Une vie de couple est simplement une relation qui n’implique pas obligatoirement des membres de famille ou des amis. En Afrique, la procédure de dot est considérée comme un mariage traditionnel, mais ca peut être aussi vu comme des fiançailles en vue d’un mariage à la mairie ou à l’Église.

Nous pensons que ces 3 choses à savoir sur les fiançailles vont te permettre d’avoir des réponses à tes préoccupations.
Avant de terminer, j’ai une question pour toi : quel niveau d’importance tu donnes au Mariage à la mairie et celui à l’église ? Penses-tu que les 2 sont nécessaires ?
Nous en parlerons dans le prochain article et ton avis sera la bienvenue.



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

error: Contenu privé !! propriété Events places